CONTRACTING & HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES - MEDFORD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE​

​​Austin Moving and Storage Company Inc.

25 Old Dock Rd. 

Yaphank, NY 11980
keith@austinmands.net
631-504-0444

facebook.com/austinmands

austinmands.com

Cliff’s Plumbing and Heating

49 Madison Ave. 

Medford, NY 11763

Cliffsplumbingli@yahoo.com

631-563-4557

D'Iorio Landscaping

16 Lollypine Ln.

Medford, NY 11763

631-790-6995

daniel@dioriolandscaping.com

Dun-Rite Lawn Sprinklers

1 Voyages Ct.

Holtsville, NY 11742
Dunritesprinkler@gmail.com
631-758-4900


FACEBOOK - Facebook.com/dunritelawnsprinklers

Gershow Recycling

​71 Peconic Ave. 
Medford, NY 11763

jonathan@gershow.com

(631) 289-6188

Healthy Basement Systems

79 Cedarhurst Ave.

Medford, NY 11763

866-427-9010

Bill@HBSNY.com

H.B. Millwork, Inc.

494 Long Island Ave. 

Medford, NY  11763
amanda@hbmillwork.com
631-289-0100

Keith’s Lawn Maintenance Inc.

PO Box 1002

Medford, NY 11763

Keithslawn@gmail.com
631-475-1610

​Maggio Environmental LLC

2401 PGA Blvd., Ste 700

Palm Beach Gardens FL 3341
Slomangino@mesliny.com        
Maggioenvironmental.com
631-696-6300

​​Mike’s Home Appliance Repair Corp.

Medford, NY  
Mikesrepair777@aol.com
631-732-8900

 

Old Medford Power Washing

208 Richmond Ave. 

Medford, NY 11763
Ericrotermund@aol.com
631-972-8677
facebook.com/Oldmedfordpowerwashing

Add some more info about this item...

Old Medford Services Corp.

28 Industrial Blvd.

Medford, NY 11763
CraiggCowell@gmail.com
631-338-6422

Outback Portable Toilets

4 Cub Ct.

E Patchogue, NY 11772
info@outbackpts.com
631-767-9404

Right Angle Builders, Inc.

4 Big Cone Ln.

Medford, NY 11763

rightanglebulidersinc@gmail.com

(631)848-1195

www.rightanglebulidersinc.com

ServPro of Medford

3090 NY-112

Medford, NY 11763

Phone: 1(800) 535-1009

Fax (631) 946-6167

 

Please reload

  ©2017 Medford Chamber of Commerce.  Website Design By Enhanced Web Concepts